Events

Schedule of Happenings at Journey Christian Fellowship

Friday, December 6

7:00 PM Women’s Annual Ornament Exchange at Wonderful Chinese Restaurant

Saturday, December 7

10:00 AM Choir Rehersal

Sunday, December 8 – THE SECOND SUNDAY OF ADVENT

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM After-Church Class on Angels – Lunch is provided

Monday, December 9

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, December 10

7:00 PM Leadership Council

Wednesday, December 11

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, December 14

10:00 AM Choir Rehersal

Sunday, December 15 – THE THIRD SUNDAY OF ADVENT

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM After-Church Class – Lunch is provided

Monday, December 16

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, December18

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg 

Sunday, December 22 – THE FOURTH SUNDAY OF ADVENT

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team
Christmas Choir Presentation

11:30 AM Refreshments and Visiting Time

12:00 PM Annual Business Meeting

Tuesday, December 24

7:00 PM Christmas Eve Service

Wednesday, December 25  

CHRISTMAS DAY

Saturday, December 28

12:30 PM Class on the Parables. Lunch is included.

Sunday, December 29

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

© Journey Christian Fellowship 2016