Events

Schedule of Happenings at Journey Christian Fellowship

Tuesday, April 17

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, April 18

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, April 22

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class: Job and the Life of Faith.  Lunch is provided.

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, April 24

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, April 25

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, April 28

12:30 PM Celebration of Discipline Class and Lunch

Sunday, April 29

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class: Job and the Life of Faith.  Lunch is provided.

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, May 1

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, May 2

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, May 6

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

1:00 PM Homeless Outreach at Nielsen Park at the corner of  Tangerine Avenue and Center Parkway

Tuesday, May 8

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

7:00 PM Leadership Council

Wednesday, May 9

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, May 13

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team.  Sylvie Sunday

11:30 AM Adult Class: Job and the Life of Faith.   Lunch is provided.

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, May 15

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, May 16

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, May 19

10:00 AM Walk for Water at William Land Park

Sunday, May 20

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class: Job and the Life of Faith.   Lunch is provided.

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, May 22

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, May 23

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, May 26

12:30 PM Celebration of Discipline Class and Lunch

Sunday, May 27

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class: Job and the Life of Faith.   Lunch is provided.

1:15 PM Prayer After Church

Tuesday, May 29

1:30 PM Women’s Group with Carmen

Wednesday, May 30

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg



© Journey Christian Fellowship 2016