Events

Schedule of Happenings at Journey Christian Fellowship

Monday, October 14

7:00 PM Choir Practice

Wednesday, October 16

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, October 20

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class – Lunch is provided

Monday, October 21

7:00 PM Choir Practice

Wednesday, October 23

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, October 26

12:30 PM Class on the Parables. Lunch is included.

Sunday, October 27

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Potluck Lunch. All are invited!

Monday, October 28

7:00 PM Choir Practice

Saturday, November 2

2:00 P M Baby Shower for Cheyenne here at the church

 DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME ENDS – SET YOUR CLOCKS BACK BEFORE BEDTIME

Sunday, November 3

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM After-Church Class - Lunch is provided

Monday, November 4

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 6

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, November 10

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM After-Church Class - Lunch is provided

Monday, November 11

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, November 12

7:00 PM Leadership Council

Wednesday, November 13

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, November 17

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM After-Church Class – Lunch is provided

Monday, November 18

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 20

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

6:30 PM Thanksgiving Dinner and Evening of Thanks

Saturday, November 23

12:30 PM Class on the Parables. Lunch is included.

Sunday, November 24 PASTOR APPRECIATION SUNDAY

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Pastor Appreciation Lunch and Celebration

Monday, November 25

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 27

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Thursday, November 28

HAPPY THANKSGIVNG DAY

Friday, November 29

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM  “Experience Prayer” at the church

Saturday, November 30

10:00 AM – 3:00 PM  “Experience Prayer” at the church




© Journey Christian Fellowship 2016