Events

Schedule of Happenings at Journey Christian Fellowship

Monday, March 18

7:00 PM Chior Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 20

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, March 23

12:30 PM Spiritual Formation Group and Lunch

Sunday, March 24

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class – “Unafraid” – Lunch is provided

Monday, March 25

7:00 PM Chior Rehearsal

Wednesday, March 27

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, March 31

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Commitment Sunday Potluck

Monday, April 1

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Monday, April 1

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 3

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, April 6

9:00 AM Women’s Spring Breakfast at the church

Sunday, April 7

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Adult Class – “Unafraid” – Lunch is provided

Monday, April 8

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 9

7:00 PM Leadership Council

Wednesday, April 10

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, April 13

Couples meet at Mary and Jimmie’s home

Sunday, April 14 PALM SUNDAY

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

Monday, April 15

7:00 PM Choir Rehearsal

Wednesday, April 17

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Sunday, April 21 EASTER SUNDAY

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

Special Presentation by our Choir and Youth Choir

11:30 AM Visiting and Snacking Time

Wednesday, April 24

10:00 AM Bible Study with Pastor Greg

Saturday, April 27

12:30 PM Spiritual Formation Group and Lunch

Sunday, April 28

10:00 AM Worship with our Choir and Worship Team

11:30 AM Homeless Outreach Event



© Journey Christian Fellowship 2016